Louis Vuitton Cruise 2013 Collection

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

LOUIS VUITTON CRUISE 2013 COLLECTION in photos!

 

All photos found HERE. All photos filed under Creative Commons (CC BY-NC-ND 2.0).

12 responses to “Louis Vuitton Cruise 2013 Collection

  1. Gorgeous collection :) REALLY love the jewelry!

  2. Love the whole collection!

  3. Oh my god! There is a heaven and it’s called a LV! Now that we are living in Sicily I’ve been saving up for my 1st LV bag when we visit Milan! I won’t buy it anywhere else because If I’m going to own that purse for life and pay at least a thousand for it, Im going to say I bought from Milan! They are all great, well mostly. Those loafers made me chuckle…. ;)

    • I have to agree with you on the loafer thing – I sort of imagine horse riding men in tights and big permed wigs wearing them for some reason haha. But over all amazing stuff. What bag are you planning on buying? I’ve got the Neverfull and I love love love it! :)

      • I have no clue, I change my mind so often. But when I do get it, you know I’ll be posting, so hopefully you are still around next year. Lets see yours soon…lucky. :)

  4. I am going to re-post this on Saturday. Thank you for the inspiration.

  5. Pingback: Cruising « designagogo

Leave a Reply

