I ♥ Breakfast

Excuse the hamster face haha :) Had breakfast with Ryan and Robin at Finnezz this morning. Lovely salmon and scrambled eggs. The place was quite empty but we are gonna have to go there some night for drinks cause it looks really nice since they moved. Now I’m watching a How I Met Your Mother marathon before its time to do some actual running haha. Going jogging with Nikki this afternoon – need to get back into exercising mode again. Been way too lazy for way too long. ;)

20130131-134513.jpg

20130131-134522.jpg

20130131-134533.jpg

20130131-134542.jpg

20130131-135101.jpg

3 responses to “I ♥ Breakfast

  1. You are looking completely different in this picture, but beauty is still on the top.

    • Thank you :) That’s me looking like a hamster early in the morning no makeup and sunglasses haha I realize that up close the sunglasses aren’t very flattering haha but I love my Chanel ;)

  2. The breakfast looks amazing!

Leave a Reply

