Beautiful beasts

Photo on 2012-12-12 at 5.44 PM

 

Looking like scary monsters… well at least I do haha. My face mask was cracking and itching and Ryan’s was just shiny… not fair. He was supposed to look like a monster with me! This is what he was supposed to look like:

Photo on 2012-12-12 at 6.09 PM

But even if he’s not blue he’s still making funny faces with me and adore that :)

Pamper afternoon with hair mask, face mask and painting my nails – lovely! Pre-spa-ing myself before I’m going to the spa on friday haha.

 

Leave a Reply

